Massages


Thai traditional massage

Thai massage is an ancient and traditional Asian therapy, dating back over 2500 years. It stimulates blood circulation and flexibility. It’s made from the head to the toes using palms, thumbs, elbows, knees and feet of the masseuse. It relaxes and stretches one by one the parts of your body, promoting microcirculation and removing tension.

It is a massage fitness technique that combines massage kneading, smoothing muscle, stretching, acupressure and stretching of muscles and joints.

I practice traditional and Royal Thai massages. The difference between both lies mainly in the intensity and the used body parts. Feet and elbows for the first, the palms of the hands for the second.

It’s made without oil, customer is wearing a light cotton garment provided by the institute.

  • Softens and relaxes the muscles.
  • Relieves muscle pain.
  • Improves blood circulation.
  • Calms the mind, reduces stress.
  • Useful in the treatment of nausea, headache.
1h
50€
1h30
75€
2h
90€

Thai oil masssage

Composed of fluid and harmonious movements, accompanied by pressure and light percussion, this massage combines the relaxing side and therapeutic properties of natural oils, it soothes the stress of everyday life and provides an intense feeling of well-being and deep relaxation . It can be practiced more or less intensely according to the request and the need of the person.

The massage will be done by default with a hot oil, making it more pleasant. On request or if necessary, it can be replaced by a tempered oil.

  • Soothes the mind, reduces stress.
  • Relaxes the muscles.
  • Improves blood circulation.
  • Softens the skin.

For oil massages, clients must keep their underwear for the entire session.

1h
50€
1h30
75€
2h
90€

Coconut oil serum massage

Some benefits:

  • Anti-microbial properties : Coconut oil has great anti-microbial properties. Medium chained triglycerides (MCTs) are considered to be great in treating various kinds of infections be it bacterial, viral or fungal. Coconut oil key constituents lauric acid and capric acid – both are known to show anti-microbial effect when broken down. So when coconut oil is applied on skin it helps skin get rid of harmful bacteria and fungus which breed on it. Thus saving body from infectious diseases.
  • Health skin : Coconut oil has vitamins C and E in it. Vitamin E is well known to nourish skin and make it smoother and softer, especialy in winter where the skin may be dry. You will find many moisturizer creams and body creams having Vitamin E in them.
  • Anti-ageing / anti-wrinkle : Ageing makes skin cell lose their flexibility, softness and colour. Coconut oil is helpful in making skin look younger. Along with vitamins present in it, its anti-oxidant effect also plays an important part in this process
  • Easy absorption : A good massage oil should be easily absorbed by body. Coconut oil is absorbed so easily that sometimes massage therapist use extra external moisturizer to make sure there is lubrication left while massaging. It is often mixed with other herbal oils and extracts to further enhance its effects.
  • Muscle benefits : Massage with coconut oil can soothe and relax tight muscles in your body. This is great if you are tired due to physical activity.
1h
60€
1h30
90€
2h
120€

Essential oils massage

Same as Thai oil massage, but made with an essential oil that you choose.

1h
60€
1h30
85€
2h
100€

Acupressure

Acupressure is characterized by very precise gestures on certain points of the body. It is not, as we all too often think, a kind of needle-free acupuncture because the acupressure massage also targets muscles and relaxation. The massage is done by pressure of fingers, thumbs, hands but also with elbows to give intensity to the movements.

It is preceded by a Thai traditional massage or with oils (to choose) to facilitate the relaxation of the muscles, in order to improve the effectiveness and the results.

  • Deep relaxation of joints, muscles and tissues.
  • Improves blood circulation.
2h
90€

Thai herbal massage

The Thai herbal massage is the application of a compress of medicinal herbs heated with steam, on the whole body. The fresh plants are crushed, mixed and placed in a cotton cloth. Steamed, these plants (ginger, acacia, lemongrass, eucalyptus, turmeric, camphor, mint ...) release their active ingredients. This massage is ideally combined with a traditional Thai massage or oils.

  • Relieves muscle and joint pains.
  • Relieves stomach aches.
  • Avoids inflated limbs.
  • Feeds, softens the skin and restores its radiance.
1h30
80€
2h
99€

Facial care

They are composed of massages and various facial masks for refreshing and softening the facial skin.

  • Gives freshness to the skin.
  • Relaxes the body and the mind.
1h
50€

Head massage

The head massage is a combination of soft and deep movements like acupressure : massage on the upper back, shoulder massage, head massage, face massage and scalp massage. The head massage provides both quiet and calm but also energy and vitality. It reduces tensions, pressures and pains of the head, promotes concentration, clears the airways and stimulates the skin and scalp.

  • Relieves headaches, eyes and sinuses.
  • Reduces the repetition of migraines.
  • Improves brain oxygenation, concentration and sleep.
  • Relaxes the body and the mind.
30m
30€

According to Asian medicine, the feet would contain a miniaturized representation of the human body of which each nerve ending would correspond to a part of our organism. If any of these parts work poorly, the energy is hampered and this blockage then affects a specific point of the sole of the foot. The 10 energy lines that run through the body from the head end at the soles of the feet with acupuncture points that correspond to the organs as well as to the different parts of the body.

The particularity of Thai reflexology is the use of a wooden stick in addition to the hands.

The pressure exerted on the reflex points stimulate the different parts of the body and allow the organs to find an internal balance by promoting the well being.

  • Relieves tired feet.
  • Improves blood circulation.
  • Detoxification of the skin.
  • Strengthens the nervous, hormonal and lymphatic systems.
  • Stimulates the thyroid gland.
  • Strengthens the functioning of the organs.
  • Improves the quality of sleep

We advise our customers to come with short or wide pants. If not, wide pants will be lent to you.

1h
50€

Hot stones massage

To start, the customer lies on their stomach, covered with a towel. The practitioner begins to lay the stones on his back, the sacrum, and all along the spine. With the stones a little more tempered, she comes to massage the rest of the body, starting from the legs to go up towards the back, the trapezes, the cervical ones and the arms. The person turns. Then a work can start from the feet, to slide on the legs, the abdomen and the bust. Finally, tiny stones are used for the face.

  • Relieves muscle and joint pains.
  • Refluidifies the blood under the draining effect of heat.
  • Relieves muscles and reduces pain.
1h30
90€
2h
120€

Package and gift voucher

Package: 10 times + 1 free, at a price of 10 sessions.

Gift Voucher: The perfect holiday gift, customizable.

Payment

As the firm does not have a Bancontact terminal, you will be asked to pay cash before the treatment.

The nearest bank is 200m from the office.

ING: Rue Félix Eloy 2/4 (Return to the beginning of Steenkerque Street towards the city center, then turn right and walk to the next square)

Useful information

Please Note: The traditional therapeutic practice of Thai Massage that is at our clinic is carried out by a professionally qualified practitioner and is not to be confused with the any other service of a sexual nature.

Don't forget to use your blue parking disk! The city has also decided to limit the speed at 30km/h in this downtown.

Opening time

Monday - Sunday : 9h - 19h

Contact

Soignies (Zinnik), Rue de steenkerque 2A, building B, box 34

+32499302199 (By appointment)

Legal mentions and cookies

Made by Fabrice Goret

Massages


Massage thaï traditionnel

Le massage thaïlandais est une thérapie ancienne et traditionnelle asiatique, vieille de plus de 2500 ans. Il permet de stimuler la circulation sanguine et la flexibilité. Il se pratique de la tête aux pieds en utilisant les paumes, pouces, coudes, genoux et pieds de la masseuse. Il détend et étire une à une les parties de votre corps, favorisant la microcirculation et évacuant les tensions.

C’est un massage de remise en forme, la technique de ce massage combine pétrissage, lissage musculaire, étirement, digitoponcture et stretching des muscles et des articulations.

Je pratique le massage thaï traditionnel ainsi que le massage thaï royal. La différence entre les deux réside essentiellement dans l’intensité et les parties du corps utilisées : les pieds et les coudes pour le premier, la paume des mains pour le second.

Il se pratique sans huile, la personne massée est habillée d'un léger vêtement de coton fourni par l'institut.

  • Assouplit et détend les muscles.
  • Soulage les douleurs musculaires.
  • Favorise la circulation sanguine.
  • Apaise le mental, diminue le stress.
  • Utile dans le traitement des nausées, des maux de tête.
1h
50€
1h30
75€
2h
90€

Massage thaï aux huiles

Composé de mouvements fluides et harmonieux, accompagné de pressions et de percussions légères, ce massage combine le coté relaxant et les propriétés thérapeutiques des huiles naturelles, il apaise le stress de la vie quotidienne et procure une intense sensation de bien-être et de détente profonde. Il peut être pratiqué plus ou moins intensément selon la demande et le besoin de la personne.

Le massage sera par défaut effectué avec une huile chaude, le rendant plus agréable. Sur demande ou si nécessaire, elle peut être remplacée par une huile tempérée.

  • Apaise fortement le mental, diminue le stress.
  • Assouplit les muscles.
  • Améliore la circulation sanguine.
  • Assouplit la peau.

Pour les massages à l'huile, les clients doivent garder leurs sous-vêtements pendant toute la séance.

1h
50€
1h30
75€
2h
90€

Massage au sérum de l'huile de coco

Quelques avantages:

  • Propriétés antimicrobiennes: L'huile de coco possède d'excellentes propriétés antimicrobiennes. Les triglycérides à chaîne moyenne (MCT) sont considérés comme excellents dans le traitement de divers types d'infections, qu'elles soient bactériennes, virales ou fongiques. Les composants clés de l’huile de coco, l’acide laurique et l’acide caprique, sont connus pour leur effet antimicrobien lorsqu’ils se décomposent. Ainsi, lorsque l'huile de coco est appliquée sur la peau, elle aide la peau à se débarrasser des bactéries nocives et des champignons qui s'y reproduisent. Sauver ainsi le corps des maladies infectieuses.
  • Peau saine: l’huile de coco contient les vitamines C et E. La vitamine E est bien connue pour nourrir la peau et la rendre plus lisse et plus douce, spécialement en hiver où la peau peut être sèche. Vous trouverez de nombreuses crèmes hydratantes et crèmes pour le corps contenant de la vitamine E.
  • Anti-âge / anti-rides: Le vieillissement fait perdre aux cellules de la peau leur souplesse, leur douceur et leur couleur. L'huile de noix de coco est utile pour rendre la peau plus jeune. En plus des vitamines qu'il contient, son effet anti-oxydant joue également un rôle important dans ce processus.
  • Absorption facile: Une bonne huile de massage doit être facilement absorbée par le corps. L'huile de coco est absorbée si facilement que parfois un massothérapeute utilise un hydratant externe supplémentaire pour s'assurer qu'il reste de la lubrification pendant le massage. Il est souvent mélangé à d'autres huiles et extraits à base de plantes pour renforcer ses effets.
  • Avantages pour les muscles: Un massage à l'huile de noix de coco peut apaiser et détendre les muscles tendus de votre corps. C'est très bien si vous êtes fatigué à cause de l'activité physique.
1h
60€
1h30
90€
2h
120€

Massage aux huiles essentielles

Identique au massage thaï aux huiles, mais réalisé avec une huile essentielle que vous choisissez.

1h
60€
1h30
85€
2h
100€

Digitopuncture (acupressure)

Le massage acupressure se caractérise par des manœuvres très précises sur certains points du corps. Il ne s'agit pas, comme on le croit trop souvent, d'une sorte d'acupuncture sans aiguille car le massage acupressure vise aussi les muscles et la détente. Le massage s’effectue par pression des doigts, des pouces, des mains mais aussi avec les coudes pour donner de l’intensité aux manœuvres.

Il est précédé d'un massage thaï traditionnel ou aux huiles (au choix) pour faciliter le relâchement des muscles, afin d’en améliorer l’efficacité et les résultats.

  • Détente profonde des articulations, muscles et tissus.
  • Améliore la circulation sanguine.
2h
90€

Massage thaï aux pochons

Le massage thaï aux plantes est l’application d’une compresse d’herbes médicinales chauffée à la vapeur, sur l’ensemble du corps. Les plantes fraîches sont broyées, mélangées puis placées dans un linge en coton appelé “ballot”. Chauffées à la vapeur, ces plantes (gingembre, acacias, citronnelle, eucalyptus, curcuma , camphre, menthe…) libèrent leurs principes actifs. Ce massage est idéalement combiné avec un massage thaï traditionnel ou aux huiles.

  • Soulage les douleurs musculaires et articulaires.
  • Soulage les maux de ventre.
  • Permet d’éviter les membres gonflés.
  • Nourrit, adoucit la peau et lui redonne éclat à son teint.
1h30
80€
2h
99€

Soins du visage

Ils sont constitués de suite de massages et de différents masques faciaux permettant de rafraichir et assouplir la peau du visage.

  • Donne de la fraicheur à la peau.
  • Détend le corps et le mental.
1h
50€

Massage crânien

Le massage crânien est une combinaison de manœuvres douces et profondes comme l’acupressure: massage sur le haut du dos, massages des épaules, massage de la tête, massage du visage et massage du crâne. Le massage crânien procure à la fois calme et apaisement mais aussi énergie et vitalité. Il réduit les tensions, pressions et douleurs de la tête, favorise la concentration, dégage les voies respiratoires et stimule la peau et cuir chevelu.

  • Soulage les maux de tête, des yeux et des sinus.
  • Diminue la répétition des migraines.
  • Améliore l'oxygénation du cerveau, la concentration et le sommeil.
  • Détend le corps et le mental.
30m
30€

Selon la médecine asiatique, les pieds contiendraient une représentation miniaturisée du corps humain dont chaque terminaison nerveuse correspondrait à une partie de notre organisme. Si l’une de ces parties fonctionne mal, l’énergie est entravée et ce blocage se répercute alors sur un point précis de la plante du pied. Les 10 lignes d’énergie qui parcourent le corps à partir de la tête se terminent aux plantes des pieds par des points d’acupuncture qui correspondent aux organes ainsi qu’aux différentes parties du corps.

La particularité de la réflexologie thaïlandaise est l’utilisation d’un bâtonnet en bois en plus des mains.

Les pressions exercées sur les points réflexes stimulent les différentes parties du corps et permettent aux organes de retrouver un équilibre interne en favorisant le bien être.

  • Soulage la fatigue des pieds.
  • Améliore la circulation sanguine.
  • Désintoxication de la peau.
  • Renforce les systèmes nerveux, hormonal et lymphatique.
  • Stimule la glande thyroïde.
  • Renforce le fonctionnement des organes.
  • Améliore la qualité du sommeil.

Nous conseillons nos clients de venir avec un pantalon court ou large. Dans le cas échéant, un pantalon large vous sera prêté.

1h
50€

Massage aux pierres chaudes

Pour commencer, la personne s’allonge sur le ventre, recouverte d’une serviette. Le praticien commence à poser les pierres sur le dos, le sacrum, et tout le long de la colonne vertébrale. Avec les pierres un peu plus tempérées, elle vient masser le reste du corps, en partant des jambes pour remonter vers le dos, les trapèzes, les cervicales et les bras. La personne se tourne. Peut alors commencer un travail à partir des pieds, pour glisser sur les jambes, l’abdomen et le buste. Enfin, de toutes petites pierres sont utilisées pour le visage.

  • Soulage les douleurs musculaires et articulaires.
  • Refluidifie le sang sous l'effet drainant de la chaleur.
  • Soulage les muscles et diminue la douleur.

Ce massage est à éviter en cas de varices ou si vous ne supportez pas la chaleur.

1h30
90€
2h
120€

Package et bon cadeau

Package: 10 fois + 1 gratuite, au prix de 10 séances.

Bon cadeau: Le cadeau idéal pour les fêtes, customisable.

Paiement

Le cabinet ne disposant pas de terminal Bancontact, il vous sera donc demandé de régler au comptant avant le soin.

La banque la plus proche est à 200m du cabinet.

ING: Rue Félix Eloy 2/4 (Revenez en début de la rue de Steenkerque en direction du centre-ville, puis tournez à droite et marchez jusqu'à la prochaine place)

Informations utiles

Pas de malentendu: la pratique traditionnelle du massage thaï délivré à notre cabinet est fournie par un praticien professionnel qualifié et ne doit pas être confondu avec d’autres services de nature érotique.

N'oubliez pas de placer votre disque bleu de stationnement! La ville a également décidé de limiter la vitesse à 30km/h dans le centre.

Heures d'ouverture

Lundi - Dimanche : 9h - 19h

Contact

Soignies, Rue de steenkerque 2A, bâtiment B, boîte 34

+32499302199 (Sur rendez-vous)

Mentions légales et cookies

Réalisé par Fabrice Goret